Locations

Many Locations to Serve the Industry throughout Florida

phone: 904-737-9919 phone: 352-732-4141 phone: 386-736-3636 phone: 386-255-4509 phone: 407-849-6000 phone: 321-632-4091 phone: 863-701-9500 phone: 813-247-7455 phone: 727-536-5521 phone: 239-936-6264 phone: 772-464-0490 phone: 561-863-5111 phone: 954-491-6222 phone: 305-593-1724 phone: 305-592-7626 phone: 386-755-4330 phone: 850-584-2161

click photo for Map
Cocoa Beach
COCOA BRANCH (#6)
821 N. COCOA BLVD. US HWY 1
COCOA, FL 32922-7510
Tel: 321-632-4091
Fax: 321-631-1651
Click To Email: Cocoa@millerbearings.com
Map
Daytona
Beach
DAYTONA BRANCH
495 Carswell Ave.
Suite 120
DAYTONA BEACH, FL 32117-4417
Tel: 386-255-4509
Fax: 386-253-9413
Click To Email: Daytona@millerbearings.com
Map
Deland
DELAND BRANCH
813 FLIGHTLINE BLVD. #12
DELAND, FL 32724-2165
Tel: 386-736-3636
Fax: 386-734-1517
Click To Email: Deland@millerbearings.com
Map
Fort Lauderdale
FORT LAUDERDALE BRANCH
4621 POWERLINE ROAD
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33309-3837
Tel: 954-491-6222
Fax: 954-492-0102
Click To Email: Ft.Lauderdale@millerbearings.com
Map
Fort Myers
FT. MYERS BRANCH
11742 METRO PARKWAY
FT. MYERS, FL 33966-8358
Tel: 239-936-6264
Fax: 239-936-3564
Click To Email: Ft.Myers@millerbearings.com
Map
Fort Pierce
FORT PIERCE BRANCH
601 NORTH 39th STREET
FORT PIERCE, FL 34947-5818
Tel: 772-464-0490
Fax: 772-489-2532
Click To Email: Ft.Pierce@millerbearings.com
Map
International Division EXPORT DIVISION
6661 NW 82nd AVENUE
MIAMI, FL 33166-2745
Tel: 305-592-7626
Fax: 305-592-6971
Click To Email: Export@millerbearings.com
Map
Jacksonville
JACKSONVILLE BRANCH
7818 PHILIPS HWY, SUITE #201
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32256-4460
Tel: 904-737-9919
Fax: 904-737-9969
Click To Email: Jacksonville@millerbearings.com
Map
Lake City
LAKE CITY BRANCH
229 NW Wilks Lane
Bldg #7
Lake City, FL 32055-8373
Tel: 386-755-4330
Fax: 386-755-6281
Click To Email: LakeCity@millerbearings.com
Map
Lakeland
LAKELAND BRANCH
2505 DRANE FIELD RD
LAKELAND, FL 33811-1357
Tel: 863-701-9500
Fax: 863-701-9600
Click To Email: Lakeland@millerbearings.com
Map
Largo
LARGO BRANCH
6480 126th AVENUE NORTH
LARGO, FL 33773-1831
Tel: 727-536-5521
Fax: 727-539-0915
Click To Email: Largo@millerbearings.com
Map
Miami
MIAMI BRANCH
6681 NW 82nd AVENUE
MIAMI, FL 33166-2745
Tel: 305-593-1724
Fax: 305-593-9423
Click To Email: Miami@millerbearings.com
Map
Ocala
OCALA BRANCH
1635 N. MAGNOLIA AVENUE
OCALA, FL 34475-9108
Tel: 352-732-4141
Fax: 352-368-1799
Click To Email: Ocala@millerbearings.com
Map
Orlando
ORLANDO BRANCH
1 S. WESTMORELAND DRIVE
ORLANDO, FL 32805-1847
Tel: 407-849-6000
Fax: 407-872-1797
Click To Email: Orlando@millerbearings.com
Map
Perry
PERRY
319 NORTH BYRON BUTLER PKWAY.
PERRY, FL 32347-2300
Tel: 850-584-2161
Fax: 850-584-2187
Click To Email: Perry@millerbearings.com
Map
Tampa
TAMPA BRANCH
523 U.S. HWY. 301 SOUTH
TAMPA, FL 33619-4304
Tel: 813-247-7455
Fax: 813-247-3896
Click To Email: Tampa@millerbearings.com
Map
West Palm Beach
WEST PALM BEACH BRANCH
1132 53rd COURT NORTH
WEST PALM BEACH, FL 33407-2346
Tel: 561-863-5111
Fax: 561-842-8158
Click To Email: WPB@millerbearings.com
Map